At Liferaft, our aim is to be transparent and clear from the very beginning of your Liferaft experience.  We also want you to be able to choose the best package for you and those that you care for.

 

Liferaft currently offer two accounts – a Free Account and a Premium Account.

All new subscribers will receive FREE access to the Liferaft Premium Account (see table below) for 30 days or as defined by any Promotional offers / codes.

At the end of the free trial / promotional period, all subscribers will have the choice of continuing with a Liferaft Premium Account for £10 per month or a Free Account.

How much does a Liferaft Premium Account cost?

The cost of a Liferaft Premium Account is £10 per calendar month per user or as defined in a Promotional offer or code.

Can I upgrade to a Liferaft Premium Account?

Account holders may choose to upgrade to a Liferaft Premium account at any time.  To upgrade your account is free of charge.  You will then be charged £10 per calendar month.

Can I downgrade to a Liferaft Free Account?

You may downgrade to a Free account at any time.  Please be aware that should you wish to downgrade to a free account, your access to the full range of the Liferaft Premium product will be reduced.  Please see the table below.

 


Premium Account

Add and update your account information

View other Liferaft user's information when invited

Ability to include one other linked account

Add multiple accounts to your account

Share with unlimited Liferaft users

Access to Liferaft Advanced Reports

Use of all Liferaft Trackers 

Link to Twitter and Facebook

Link to Google calendar and contacts

Keep an online Journal

Add your favourite Bookmarks

Access resources

Free Account

View other Liferaft user's information when invited

Set up and manage an account for another person

Add a comment to a viewed user's information

Update your account information

Upgrade your account to Premium